Clicky

Social Blade

Would you recommend this product?

Visit Website

Social

Social Blade Reviews(12)

Write a Review
Rating Breakdown
6.5/10
Rating Distribution

A
Alisha Biggjar, Faroe Islands October 9, 2021

"Social Blade: Streamlining Social Tracking"

What problems are you solving with Social Blade? What benefits have you realized

For me, the most appealing feature of Social Blade is its extremely basic and intuitive user interface. It's a simple question with a simple response.

What do you like the best?

I utilised Social Blade to keep track of our social media data, and it came in handy when it came to analysing the high-level stats of our clients' accounts. To get excellent high-level numbers on social media, I'd utilise it in conjunction with a more in-depth analytics tool.

What do you dislike?

There isn't much I don't enjoy about Social Blade! It's feasible that expanding to more platforms might be advantageous (Pinterest, Tik Tok, Spotify for musicians). Additionally, more computed data would be beneficial (e.g., engagement rates).

What is your level of experience with Social Blade

There isn't much I don't enjoy about Social Blade! It's feasible that expanding to more platforms might be advantageous (Pinterest, Tik Tok, Spotify for musicians). Additionally, more computed data would be beneficial (e.g., engagement rates).

How likely it is that you would recommend Social Blade to a friend or colleague?

3

A
Alyssa Aruba, Aruba October 9, 2021

"An Open and Comprehensive Platform for Social Media Analysis"

What problems are you solving with Social Blade? What benefits have you realized

Now that we know what works and what doesn't with the audience, we can better plan our future stuff. We can read market trends and predict which channels will put us up against fierce competition. It also gives us an indication of how well we're doing, so we can focus on improving and growing our channel if there's something that's more popular than others.

What do you like the best?

The nicest thing about Social Blade is that you can get detailed and reliable information on your favourite YouTube stars. It's upfront about how many subscribers they've gotten, which videos have gotten the most likes and comments, how much money they make, and how well the channel has done overall. We use it to track the growth of our channel over the last month/week and see which posts had the most engagement and comments. As a result, we are also aware of the best course of action. Right now, Social Blade is critical in our business since it gives us to get a sense of the industry, such as which of our competitors' channels are gaining traction.

What do you dislike?

Thanks to Social Blade, we've come a long way from trying to gather statistics to discovering everything under one roof, and in amazing detail. I've used it on other social media networks, but it's not nearly as strong or thorough as YouTube. The second issue is that it fails to discover or deliver information for specific channels on occasion.

What is your level of experience with Social Blade

Thanks to Social Blade, we've come a long way from trying to gather statistics to discovering everything under one roof, and in amazing detail. I've used it on other social media networks, but it's not nearly as strong or thorough as YouTube. The second issue is that it fails to discover or deliver information for specific channels on occasion.

How likely it is that you would recommend Social Blade to a friend or colleague?

7

E
Erika Anna Regina, Guyana October 7, 2021

"It's great how easy it is to find analytics."

What problems are you solving with Social Blade? What benefits have you realized

Social Blade gathers and shows information that you need to know but would otherwise take a long time to find manually!

What do you like the best?

It assists in the marketing of social media influencers by obtaining backend data on their social profiles. When you need to find information on your clients' social pages, this tool will relieve you of the burden.

What do you dislike?

Some accounts are inaccessible, making it difficult to locate information.

What is your level of experience with Social Blade

Some accounts are inaccessible, making it difficult to locate information.

How likely it is that you would recommend Social Blade to a friend or colleague?

8

N
Natasha Aconibe, Equatorial Guinea October 7, 2021

"Excellent and Simple to Use" but nothing much

What problems are you solving with Social Blade? What benefits have you realized

Being able to quickly look up subscriber counts for myself and other creators, as well as keeping track of the top creator lists for inspiration or simply curiosity.

What do you like the best?

Seeing how you're doing in comparison to other creators and having access to top video and other inspiration lists.

What do you dislike?

It isn't a complete answer for YouTube creators, but it excels at what it does.

What is your level of experience with Social Blade

It isn't a complete answer for YouTube creators, but it excels at what it does.

How likely it is that you would recommend Social Blade to a friend or colleague?

1

D
Derrick Ahalcihe, Georgia October 7, 2021

"Social Blade: Making Social Tracking Simple"

What problems are you solving with Social Blade? What benefits have you realized

I used Social Blade to keep track of our social media data, and it's been really useful in analysing the high-level stats of our clients' accounts. I'd use it in conjunction with a more in-depth analytics tool to get amazing high-level stats on social media.

What do you like the best?

The finest aspect of Social Blade for me is the really simple and intuitive UI. It's a straightforward answer.

What do you dislike?

There isn't much about Social Blade that I don't like! It's possible that spreading to more platforms might be beneficial (Pinterest, Tik Tok, Spotify for musicians). Furthermore, more calculated data would be beneficial (e.g., engagement rates).

What is your level of experience with Social Blade

There isn't much about Social Blade that I don't like! It's possible that spreading to more platforms might be beneficial (Pinterest, Tik Tok, Spotify for musicians). Furthermore, more calculated data would be beneficial (e.g., engagement rates).

How likely it is that you would recommend Social Blade to a friend or colleague?

8

G
Gary 'Ali Khayl, Falkland Islands October 7, 2021

"It's time for a Social Blade review!"

What problems are you solving with Social Blade? What benefits have you realized

Social Blade is a statistics tool that allows you to track your stats and measure development across different social media platforms such as YouTube, Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook. It functions as a third-party channel analytics estimation website that also offers channel promotion advice.

What do you like the best?

Youtubers may use Social Blade to receive targeted visitors and adverts.

What do you dislike?

MNC partners take a cut of our earnings as a fee for advertising the work because it's a third-party channel.

What is your level of experience with Social Blade

MNC partners take a cut of our earnings as a fee for advertising the work because it's a third-party channel.

How likely it is that you would recommend Social Blade to a friend or colleague?

10

W
Whitney 'Ali Khayl, Iraq October 7, 2021

"For influencer management, Social Blade is a must-have tool."

What problems are you solving with Social Blade? What benefits have you realized

I like how simple it is to use, how accurate the information is, and how it can be accessed from any browser. I appreciate the variety of outlets available through social blade.

What do you like the best?

I've figured out how to manage my time and create a phoney engagement. I've saved time and money, and I've stopped relying on individuals who pretend to be engaged. It's much easier for me to figure out what works and what doesn't when it comes to my own social branding.

What do you dislike?

I dislike how many clicks I have to make to get to the bottom of things on occasion. It may take a few moments for the information to reload.

What is your level of experience with Social Blade

I dislike how many clicks I have to make to get to the bottom of things on occasion. It may take a few moments for the information to reload.

How likely it is that you would recommend Social Blade to a friend or colleague?

8

C
Cory Ahalcihe, Georgia October 7, 2021

"Easy to operate"

What problems are you solving with Social Blade? What benefits have you realized

The platform is simple to view and comprehend.

What do you like the best?

Recognizing the importance of social media and the fact that it is simple to use and comprehend, and that it does not take long to get the feel of it.

What do you dislike?

The general appearance and design are unappealing.

What is your level of experience with Social Blade

The general appearance and design are unappealing.

How likely it is that you would recommend Social Blade to a friend or colleague?

1

V
Veronica Ba, Fiji Islands October 7, 2021

"Excellent for viewing YouTube statistics"

What problems are you solving with Social Blade? What benefits have you realized

It's ideal for keeping track of statistics across several social media networks. Overall, it's quite useful if this is something you're interested in or if you work in the social media sphere.

What do you like the best?

In general, I'm not resolving any issues. I see You Tubers who take pride in knowing their channel's statistics. If you're going to put statistics out there, make sure they're accurate. I've noticed that this is a problem.

What do you dislike?

I've discovered that some statistics are inaccurate. The stats must be right when creating a platform for this.

What is your level of experience with Social Blade

I've discovered that some statistics are inaccurate. The stats must be right when creating a platform for this.

How likely it is that you would recommend Social Blade to a friend or colleague?

4

V
Valerie Anna Regina, Guyana October 7, 2021

"It's a fantastic solution for anyone searching for quick social media numbers."

What problems are you solving with Social Blade? What benefits have you realized

I use Social Blade to determine an Instagram account's engagement rate and to track its growth. This allows me to easily reach out to brands and discuss my credentials. This is an excellent website!

What do you like the best?

This improves the efficiency of my business because I no longer have to calculate my engagement rate by hand. If you're a business owner seeking for knowledge on how to make social media accounts successful, this is a great resource.

What do you dislike?

I wish I could see deeper into an account's statistics. It would be fantastic to see a graph of increase throughout time.

What is your level of experience with Social Blade

I wish I could see deeper into an account's statistics. It would be fantastic to see a graph of increase throughout time.

How likely it is that you would recommend Social Blade to a friend or colleague?

8

A
Alex 'Ayun-al-'Atrus, Mauritania October 7, 2021

"A Comprehensive and Open Platform for Social Media Analysis"

What problems are you solving with Social Blade? What benefits have you realized

The best part about Social Blade is being able to acquire extensive and accurate information about your favourite YouTube stars. It's quite open about how many subscribers they've gained, which videos have received the most likes and comments, how much money they make, and how well the channel has performed overall. We use it to track our channel's growth over the last month/week and observe which posts had the most engagement and comments. As a result, we also know which direction we should take. Social blade is incredibly essential in our business right now since it allows us to get a sense of the industry, such as which of our competitors' channels are growing popularity.

What do you like the best?

We have a better understanding of our future material now that we know what works and what doesn't with the audience. We are able to read market trends and anticipate which channels will provide us with stiff competition. It also provides us an idea of how well we're doing, and if there's something that's more popular than others, we can focus on improving it and expanding our channel.

What do you dislike?

We've come a long way from trying to gather statistics to discovering everything under one roof, and that too in great detail, thanks to Social Blade. However, I have used it on other social media platforms, but it is not as powerful or comprehensive as YouTube. The second issue is that it occasionally fails to locate or provide information for specific channels.

What is your level of experience with Social Blade

We've come a long way from trying to gather statistics to discovering everything under one roof, and that too in great detail, thanks to Social Blade. However, I have used it on other social media platforms, but it is not as powerful or comprehensive as YouTube. The second issue is that it occasionally fails to locate or provide information for specific channels.

How likely it is that you would recommend Social Blade to a friend or colleague?

10

C
Craig Abejorral, Colombia October 7, 2021

"The finest method to keep up with your favourite individuals on social media!"

What problems are you solving with Social Blade? What benefits have you realized

It's really extensive data on almost anyone. Do you want to know how much money Pewdiepie makes or how many views Logan Paul gets on his videos? This software is extremely accurate and thorough. These figures aren't made up by some tabloid publication. It gives sites like Youtube and other social media platforms a way to examine how superstars are made transparent. It's shocking to see how many phoney followers some people have or how many new followers they get every day!

What do you like the best?

It's a great method to find out about new trends. I'm the owner of a marketing firm. It's fascinating to watch how popular certain Youtube stars and celebrities are. When one of my clients is selling a fashionable product or something related to celebrities, the statistics provided by Social Blade are quite useful. The information assists me in setting up advertising platforms. It's like a more in-depth version of "Google Trends."

What do you dislike?

The only drawback I saw after thoroughly reviewing the app is that Youtube appears to be the preferred platform. Even under the premium membership, Youtube appears to take precedence over other social media channels. I'm not sure if it's because Youtube has more data, but I wish the other platforms displayed on the software were as comprehensive.

What is your level of experience with Social Blade

The only drawback I saw after thoroughly reviewing the app is that Youtube appears to be the preferred platform. Even under the premium membership, Youtube appears to take precedence over other social media channels. I'm not sure if it's because Youtube has more data, but I wish the other platforms displayed on the software were as comprehensive.

How likely it is that you would recommend Social Blade to a friend or colleague?

10

Promoted Products

Categories

Discover marketing tools to grow your business digitally

Follow us on Twitter to get updates about latest marketing tools and trends.